Fng

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by 44Dan, Sep 3, 2016.

1. 44Dan

44Dan New Member

New to this board.... I live around the Prescott, Az area... I was ecstatic when I heard Ruger was coming to town many many years ago.... I'm a retired Trucker... I'm heavy into Harleys - Owned and ridden HD's for about 35 years.... Widower.... Main Love of my life, excluding Family is my little Jack Russel/Beagle named DILLIGAF (Dilli for short)..... I have a few Rugers but my favorite is my 9 1/2" SRH stainless....

Looking to glean some information and trying to keep up with all the new guns... I'm BIG on our 2nd.... Molon Labe..

Thanks for having me...

44Dan

2. buster40c

buster40c Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum and we have quite a few members from the hot skillet known as AZ. I live in the other hot skillet, TX.
    Dillagaf eh! I guess the Jack has an attitude. lol
    Yep if it wasn't for the 2nd this country would have been done a long time ago. I am afraid the 2nd might get used before long. The second isn't about being allowed to have guns for just another hobby or collection piece either.

3. SavageGuy

SavageGuy Active Member

Welcome to the forum! Enjoy!

4. phideaux

phideaux Well-Known Member Lifetime Supporter

Welcome to Rugertalk.

Thanks for the introduction.

Jim

5. spikedriver

spikedriver Active Member

6. VThillman

VThillman Active Member

Welcome.

An old ex-coworker of mine retired to the Prescott area. Vietnam bush Marine whose war stories mostly involved establishments he visited on R&R. "Let the good times roll".

7. Tommycourt

Tommycourt Tommycourt

Welcome to a fellow Zonie. I live in the Mesa area. You are up in the cool area and I sure envy you. Welcome to the forum. We always enjoy when we get a new member especially from the land of the frying sun.

Tommy-Az

8. SHOOTER13

SHOOTER13 RETIRED MODERATOR Lifetime Supporter

Welcome to the R/T !!

You had me at the .44 part....

9. DoubleR

DoubleR Active Member