Ruger Talk Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New to this board.... I live around the Prescott, Az area... I was ecstatic when I heard Ruger was coming to town many many years ago.... I'm a retired Trucker... I'm heavy into Harleys - Owned and ridden HD's for about 35 years.... Widower.... Main Love of my life, excluding Family is my little Jack Russel/Beagle named DILLIGAF (Dilli for short)..... I have a few Rugers but my favorite is my 9 1/2" SRH stainless....

Looking to glean some information and trying to keep up with all the new guns... I'm BIG on our 2nd.... Molon Labe..

Thanks for having me...

44Dan

·
Registered
8,549 Posts
Welcome to the forum and we have quite a few members from the hot skillet known as AZ. I live in the other hot skillet, TX.
Dillagaf eh! I guess the Jack has an attitude. lol
Yep if it wasn't for the 2nd this country would have been done a long time ago. I am afraid the 2nd might get used before long. The second isn't about being allowed to have guns for just another hobby or collection piece either.

·
Registered
3,442 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Enjoy!

·
Banned
12,933 Posts
Welcome to Rugertalk.

Thanks for the introduction.

Jim

·
Premium Member
2,733 Posts
Welcome.

An old ex-coworker of mine retired to the Prescott area. Vietnam bush Marine whose war stories mostly involved establishments he visited on R&R. "Let the good times roll".

·
Tommycourt
2,139 Posts
Welcome to a fellow Zonie. I live in the Mesa area. You are up in the cool area and I sure envy you. Welcome to the forum. We always enjoy when we get a new member especially from the land of the frying sun.

Tommy-Az

·
Patriot
2,160 Posts
Welcome from Texas near Houston.
I've been to and around the Prescott area when I lived in Phoenix, loved it up there.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·