AR 15 may be on the chopping block

Discussion in 'Second Amendment and Legal' started by phideaux, Jun 14, 2016.

1. phideaux

phideaux Well-Known Member Lifetime Supporter

Ok...
    most of you guys been around long enough to get the feel for how things are turning.

I been watching really close to all the media reports , chit chat, ranting, and so on, for the last 2-3 days.:mad:

I am convinced that the gun haters will be happier when the AR 15 rifle is removed from the store shelves.

I honestly believe , before this year is over , some kind of State(s) , if not federal laws will be handed down to remove the AR15.

If they have trouble with the gun itself, they for sure will go after the hi-cap mags.

They honestly believe that will solve the problem of Terrorist and Criminals. ( I doubt that they really do, its really about disarming the people)

I'm not a gun expert, by no means, but 99% of the ranters (Hollywood types) are so ignorant and uneducated about guns....they need to get another job.

Get ready folks, AR15s, are under attack.
    (first step towards total weapons ban)

Yeah ,yeah.... call me chicken little...I been called worse.;):)

Dang, I just had to get that out.:rantscream:
    [​IMG]

Jim

Last edited: Jun 14, 2016
  2. buster40c

buster40c Well-Known Member

I would just about bet you are right. They had to have a huge killing with the scary AR15 to get people to side with the gun haters. What's so stupid is the shooter had been under FBI watch before and also reports are saying he worked for a mercenary type security company. Reports are also showing he didn't act alone if he even was the trigger man at all.
    Watch the story change as they try to cover what they didn't think people would find out. Google and Facebook are being such a great aid in covering up information from getting to the public from eye witnesses and cell photos.

3. SHOOTER13

SHOOTER13 RETIRED MODERATOR Lifetime Supporter

This is why it's important to VOTE....