Activists Planned to Burn U.S. Flag

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Haugrdr, Jul 2, 2015.

1. Haugrdr

Haugrdr New Member

*Warning...NSFW...Language*

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/201...-when-they-showed-up-these-guys-were-waiting/

2. SHOOTER13

SHOOTER13 RETIRED MODERATOR Lifetime Supporter

I wish I would catch somebody trying to burn an American Flag...just once !! :mad:

3. phideaux

phideaux Well-Known Member Lifetime Supporter

This is exactly what its going to take..

Bikers and Veterans...huh....wheres everybody else?

I have said it many times, "I hope I get to participate " before I get too old.
    Your a biker, Im a veteran...if I knew that a bunch of idiots were gonna burn the stars and stripes in my area I'd be there ...thats a promise.

Hey, lets get together (Oct) and go kick some protestin boody.:cool:

Jim

4. buster40c

buster40c Well-Known Member

I did notice it looked like they had properly cut up the flag for burning. Notice the pieces the guy was removing from the fire.
    But yes this is all BS and I strongly feel every protester should be checked to see if he/she is drawing any type of government welfare assistance. If so then they need to be taken off the dole. You want to protest and burn the flag then leave this country voluntarily or be thrown out. I guarantee they will be the first ones trying to get back in.
    People need to understand our country nor its flag are what should be protested. The shadow evil bastards running the government is who need be protested against. This country and its people are not to blame for the crap going down right now and for especially the last 10 years. That's right Obama isn't the only one that has screwed this country over even though he has maximized the effort.

5. phideaux

Apparently our Flag, Stars and Stripes ,Old Glory, doesn't mean much to others ,

Do you see the Flag as a piece of cloth, or as AMERICA, land of the free and home of the brave?