Ruger Talk Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
464 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I was sitting in my treestand when this mangy young coyote came out in front of my 25' treestand I was packing my Marlin Lever Action 357 Magnum loaded with 180-grain cast lead gas checked Keith Bullets I put the crosshair on the coyote and said hey coyote it stopped and looked up the last thing it saw was a muzzle flash of my old 1894 Marlin it did the coyote spin and dropped dead in its tracks. I kill the majority of the coyotes waiting on Wild Pigs at a feeder 75 yards from my ladder stand and with just a Ruger 10/22 Rifle, Check out the entrance & exit holes of that .357 Magnum 180-grain cast lead bullet.

·
Registered
464 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
What's the green and black card?
The Card is my business card ,I am a professional Nuisance Wild Life Control Operator that I place on the majority of my kills because I had a troll say I took them off the web and did not kill them so in my response & my business practice is when I contract with someone to kill Nuisance Wild Life they get an email or text of each and every kill with my card placed on the kill as proof because of people just like that troll .

Reactions: 40nascar

·
Registered
464 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·